38. CHEAP KITCHENAID KSM150PSER ARTISAN STAND MIXER

CHEAP KITCHENAID KSM150PSER ARTISAN STAND MIXER

61iHhjV7UbL._SL1000_

CHEAP KITCHENAID KSM150PSER ARTISAN STAND MIXER , While cleaning my mixer I stumbled upon a slit among the power cord on account of the electrical wires, I searched for replacement cords there are one, but would cost over $70 to repair, they suggested I contact client satisfaction because you are the mixer was still under warranty. Bad mistake, after waiting days they said it in fact was not a ‘manufacturing’ fault so normally tough luck. I believed it happened whenever the item was packaged when using the weight of the mixer on the cord. I appear to be still having forking out more finances after working over $700 or risk electrocution from any company that doesn’t completely love their clients.

KITCHENAID KSM150PSER ARTISAN STAND MIXER

ใส่ความเห็น